Released on: Beautiful Noise Records


Where to listen:


Exposure   Download

Coming from seemingly disparate backgrounds of hip hop MCs, punk bands, soul collectives and dance producers, Manchester rap/pop rockers (Chez Davis – vocals/guitar, Ben James – rap, James Skehan – guitar/production, Tom Whitehead – bass and Graeme Smith – drums) come together as Y.O.U.N.G and have released their brand new single Exposure. The single follows the release of their tearaway debut What I Gotta Do, which has seen them develop a fervent fanbase across Europe from the extensive touring they completed prior to its release earlier this year, with the five piece are already turning heads with their exciting alt-pop blend of rap, pop and rock. ‘Exposure’ leads with a funky driving guitar riff before breaking into the sharp lyrical tongue of the band’s MC, Ben James, ahead of its huge anthemic pop choruses.


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors